Congratulations to Sam & Kristin

So so so very excited for my friends, Sam and Kristin on their engagement! Sam is Joe’s brother and Krisitn was my roommate freshman year at BGSU. They are so perfect for each other. I think all who know them would definitely agree! Haha!  I can’t wait to see their relationship blossom as they get closer to becoming husband and wife.

Oh, and I have been told that I need to help her plan for the big day. Totally okay with that request. I have years  worth of ideas.

Congrats, Sam and Kristin!!!! Love you both!

Leave a Reply

