Wew! Time is flyin’!

One day from tomorrow I will be 1 year from completing my 101 in 1001 things list. Yikes! I have a lot to do this year!

If you don’t know about 101 in 1001, here is a little blurb I wrote on my page:

The 101 In 1001 Project has been awesome in my life. I see it as being intentional with your life… pursuing things you want to do, wish to do, need to do. Not letting this life pass by in the blink of an eye without accomplishing some of the things you really dream of doing. Completing the list in about 2.75 years allows you to work with in a time frame so that you aren’t 85 when you realize your ”bucket list” hasn’t been touched. Go for it! What are some things you wish to do or accomplish?

Check out my list! I have way more than 101 things on my list… but my idea is to get at least 101 checked off by January 12, 2012 and then create a new list with the ones I did not complete. So check it out and feel free to throw in some other ideas, too! AND make your own! You won’t regret it! Timezatickin’!

Leave a Reply

