It’s not where… It’s love

I am sitting here finding it hard to focus and find the motivation to get work done. I am still pursuing my efforts of support raising for my internship with Campus Crusade for Christ. I have quite a bit left to raise and only 20 days left to do it. In this time I am also keeping in the back of my mind what I will do if I am unable to raise my support.

What I truly desire is to go back to BG and work full-time with Crusade. I have been struggling lately with the reality that I may not be able to raise my support… then what? I am not sure.

God has been doing what He does really well and has met me right where I am during this. I have been reminded that it isn’t about where I am or what ministry I am working for. He cares that I love Him and show others His love… wherever I am.

If I can ask, whoever reads my blog, to please keep me in your prayers for the next couple weeks as I work to raise the rest of the support I need. Ask the Lord would raise up generous people who want to give back to Him and help support my ministry. Also, I am seeking direction from the Lord if this is not His plan for me.

Thank you for your support and prayers! I will keep y’all posted.

One thought on “It’s not where… It’s love

Leave a Reply

