Support Update

Hello friends and supporters! I wanted to give you all an update on my support. I am currently at 50% monthly support! I am so blessed to have people praying for me and providing for me financially. Such a blessing! With the last 50% left to raise, I am working hard and trusting that the Lord will provide it! I need the help of my family and friends to commit to praying for me as well as helping me reach my support goal by giving financial gifts. I have some supporters who are giving $300 per month and others giving $15 monthly. There are many ways to give. If monthly support is not possible a one-time gift is very much appreciated.

The support raising process has been a difficult one. It is hard asking for financial support from family and friends, but I am comforted when I remember it all belongs to the Lord. Everything we have is His! He has blessed us all in many ways! Giving financially is a way we can give back to God’s Kingdom and invest in Eternity! How exciting is that!!?

Thank you so much for your prayers and support! I trust the Lord will honor His word and truly bless those who give. If you are feeling lead to give, please click here to give online. Thank you and God Bless!

Leave a Reply

