I am a college graduate!

Friends, I am a college graduate! Saturday, May 8, 2010 was a great day! I can now put “B.S.” behind my name! My wonderful family and Joe were there to celebrate with me and watch me walk across the stage and shake about 4 hands while I positioned my head just right so that my hat didn’t fall off. But nonetheless, no more classes. No more papers. No more RA job. No more COLLEGE!!! *Sigh* Here are some pictures from the weekend!

One thought on “I am a college graduate!

  1. Congratulations, Kaleigh! Best of luck as you venture onward–it’s a little bit of a scary time, but try to love every minute. God will provide!

    Meghan

Leave a Reply

