Bridge Adventure

Joe and I (yep, my boyfriend!) got to hang out this weekend which was a surprise to both of us! Joe is in Columbus, so we are doing the distance thing until I am able to come home this summer after I graduate (only 2.5 weeks away!). I was at a conference with Campus Crusade this weekend in Indiana and got a ride back to Columbus to hangout with Joe for a few hours then he took me back to BG. In those few hours we were able to have a crazy adventure! We walked along the underbelly (lol, Joe!) of a bridge that stretches over the Scioto River in Dublin. I was one of the craziest things I have ever done, but there are many more adventures to be had with Joe! (More on Joe soon!). Enjoy!

One thought on “Bridge Adventure

Leave a Reply

