WHGBSTYL: Even in these times…

Even in these times of uncertainty, God has continued to show Himself to me. God is constant and unchanging even when my life seems to be a huge storm of confusion. When I am being tossed around by harsh winds and drenched in fear, God stands firm. With Him as my foundation, I will stand firm as well. I am still waiting on Him to point me in the direction of where He wants me after I graduate, but I am surprisingly at peace about it. I know He is in control. He is always present in my life even when I fail to acknowledge Him or feel His presence. It is so comforting to know He is at work and has a plan for my life that I cannot even imagine! Eeeee!

Leave a Reply

