Spring Time!

Spring is finally here! I have spent the last three beautiful days outside playing my guitar, running, rollerblading, napping, reading, and soaking up the sun! Oh my, has it been wonderful! This gets me excited for the summer months and the adventures that will come with it. It has been sweet to appreciate God’s love and beauty as spring arrives. He is so lovely!

I look out the window
The birds are composing
Not a note is out of tune
Or out of place
I look at the meadow
And stare at the flowers
Better dressed than any girl
On her wedding day
– “Your Love is Strong” sung by Jon Foreman

Leave a Reply

