He knows… [Part II]

Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be frightened, and do not be dismayed, for the LORD your God is with you wherever you go. -Joshua 1:9

He knows, He knows, He knows. Tonight was difficult. I cried for the first time in a long time about my life, my future-about myself. Partly it was because I was feeling discouraged the other part was fear. I want to know so badly what God has for me but I know that I am patient and I can wait for Him. In His time, it will be revealed to me. Today, I received two letters from schools “regretting to inform me that they have not selected me for their graduate program.” It was discouraging to read them, but God is beginning to close doors and is narrowing the path to where He wants me. No matter where He sends me, God is with me. He will not forsake me. I believe that.

One thought on “He knows… [Part II]

Leave a Reply

