Updates to “101 in 1001” Page

I have already started my list for when my current list is finished. I realized that there are things on my second list that I may complete before I finish my first. I will continue to add to this list (have any suggestions?), but I want to put it up so that I can begin to cross some things off! I love this challenge. It has opened my eyes to what it means to truly live and experience life! I challenge you to make a list of things you want to complete in 1001!  Feel free to offer any suggestions you have for my list and take things from mine for your own.

Leave a Reply

