Trusting in Him

Trust in the LORD with all your heart, and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths. -Proverbs 3:5-6

This semester is wrapping up… and quickly! It is exciting but at the same time overwhelming and a bit scary. The graduate schools I am applying to have been decided and the application process has begun! Again, exciting but overwhelming and scary. God has really been beside me though this semester; guiding me along the way. He has reminded me to lean on Him and not on myself when I am feeling weak and overwhelmed. He reminds me of His love by being sweet to me throughout the day reminding me of the little things. I am going to push through these next couple of weeks trusting fully in God to get me through. He is in control.   

Leave a Reply

