Happy Thanksgiving!

Kyle, Me and our cousin Corinne in our matching bibs made by our Aunt Tara.

I am thankful for Jesus and the cross.

I am thankful for God’s love and grace.

I am thankful for the Bible.

I am thankful for the country in which I live.

I am thankful for those serving our country.

I am thankful for my family.

I am thankful for my friends.

I am thankful for time spent with loved ones.

I am thankful for the sunrise and sunset.

I am thankful for the mountains.

I am thankful for laughter.

I am thankful for music.

I am thankful for cowboy boots.

I am thankful for good jeans.

I am thankful for my running shoes.

I am thankful for pictures and old family videos.

I am thankful for today.

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. It is amazing. Looking at your “Welcome” photo in the top right of your home page … and then looking at you in this photo. Wow … I don’t think you could do that with my “younger days” photos and my current one and see the likeness so clearly! Thank you for sharing your thank you’s!

Leave a Reply

