Favorite Costume

Because Halloween is only a few days away, I thought I would share with the world my favorite costume. My mom made me and my two younger brothers costumes every year. In the picture below, I was Cinderella (1994). I remember feeling soooo beautiful in that dress. My cousin, Matt, pictured with me was George Strait that year. That makes me laugh! In the bottom picture is my brother Kyle as the Cowardly Lion from The Wizard of Oz. Fun memories… What was your favorite costume?

SCAN0008_0082

SCAN0068_068k2

One thought on “Favorite Costume

  1. I don’t know why but I was Cat Woman for 3 years so I would have to say that was my favorite costume growing up! I LOVE HALLOWEEN!!! I am being Aphrodite this year too =) <3 ya

Leave a Reply

