Oh Praise Him…

I have been very aware, recently, of God’s presence in my life and in the lives of people around me.  He is at work, working in our lives everyday. Hearing others stories-their struggles, their praises- I can see God working. He works in us each differently growing and testing our faith. He has a plan for each of our lives. A different and unique plan.

Not just in people have I seen God, but in nature and my surroundings as well. What a beautiful world He made for us! Although northwest Ohio does not have a lot to offer in ways of mountains or oceans, it is still beautiful. Sometimes it can be frustrating when the weather changes from one extreme to the other overnight, but knowing God created this place with His hands and seeing the beauty here makes it a special place.

I pray that God will show Himself to you. He loves you.

Leave a Reply

