Pretty [paper] Flowers

I am getting crafty! Check out these sweet homemade flowers! Yesterday, I was browsing around on the internet checking out blogs and saw these flowers made out of paper. So, last night, between studying for an anatomy test- that I totally rocked!- and finishing a medical terminology assignment, I made these little guys! I think they are sweet. These flowers are fun and easy to make. Feeling crafty too?… Here is how to make your own! Enjoy!

img_0492

img_0491

Leave a Reply

