Facebook- Bye bye for now!

Hey Friends! Today, I decided to do the unthinkable! I deactivated my facebook account, for at least a little while. I have found myself sitting at my computer for hours with my facebook page up refreshing it over and over. It’s awful! I would be on for no reason at all. I need to do other things with that time like read, study, spend time in prayer, sleep… the important things! If there is something in YOUR life that you feel is taking precedence over other things or you are spending too much time doing, I challenge you to do something like what I am doing with my facebook problem (haha). I think you will find it to be very rewarding. I think this will be really great for me! So, bye bye facebook for now! My friends will be able to contact me by calling me or emailing me.

One thought on “Facebook- Bye bye for now!

  1. Ahhh! This is hard, but so far has been VERY rewarding. I have been able to focus more on my studies, my friends, and my relationship with the Lord. WOW! I have not yet decided when would be a good time to return to facebook… I’ll play it by ear.

Leave a Reply

